top of page


We would not be the organization we are today without the invaluable contributions of our past officers. We thank them for their time and support. 

Devdeep Maity, Vice Chair of Member Relations, 2016 - 2021

Alexa Fox, Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications, 2015 - 2022

bottom of page